Our Team

Meet our board of directors and staff

Meet The Board

Board of Directors

Meet the board of directors who operate the Local Government Liability Pool

Brad Basse

Member at Large

Kelly Krakow

Mayor of Albin

Rick Grant

Converse County Commissioner

Lori Ibarra

Tri-City Parks and Recreation District, Administrator

Mike Bailey

City of Riverton Council Member

Hale Redding

Weston County Weed & Pest, District Supervisor

Lonnie Wright

Sheridan County Commissioner

Need Assitance?

Contact us for questions, comments or any assistance needed.

Contact Us

Meet The Staff

Local Government Liability Pool Staff

Meet the staff who run the Local Government Liability Pool operations

Torey Racines

Executive Director


Tom Thompson

Litigation Counsel


MaryBeth Oatsvall

Paralegal/Claims Manager


Andrea Hixon, SHRM, CP

Risk Management Consultant


Cassidy Mueller

Risk Management Consultant


Pennie McDaniel

Administrative Fiscal Assistant


Quick Links